back to article Furious Stephen Fry blasts 'evil' Reg and 'TW*T' Orlowski

Official British National Treasure Stephen Fry has responded to El Reg teasing last week with an emotional defence of his TV voice-over work, in two impassioned audio burps this weekend. "It doesn't upset me," Fry insists. "I am a voice-over artist, I have read every one of the Harry Potter novels - and I'm proud to have done …

COMMENTS

This topic is closed for new posts.

Page:

1. david 63

Upsetting luvvies...

... #winning

1. Mips
      Childcatcher

Re: Upsetting luvvies...

Seems like the words dick and head should appear in the same sentence.

1. Anonymous Coward
        Anonymous Coward

A sentence linking Stephen with dick or provision of head would definitely be cruel, vicious and unkind as well as, more importantly, not having any IT content.

1. Francis Boyle Silver badge

Well I for one

am happy to wish Stephen Fry as much dick and head as he could possibly want. Not offering mind you, but whatever floats your boat. . .

2. Anonymous Coward
      Anonymous Coward

Come on Andrew, lets have a handbags at 10 paces.

Fight,fight,fight.

1. Anonymous Coward
        Thumb Up

Dear Celebrity Deathmatch.....

New episode for your consideration......

3. LarsG
      Meh

Watch out guys

This man may be part of the group that wants to censor newspapers and publications.

Is he part of the lobby group 'hacked off' funded by some unsavoury luvvies?

It would be the end of El Reg.

1. Anonymous Coward
        Anonymous Coward

Re: Watch out guys

Stephen Fry is inter alia a prominent advocate of free speech.

4. Nick Ryan Silver badge